top of page

SEEHOW toBuild

全新服務
SEEHOW toCheck

對專案預算中的複雜報價和隱藏成本感到困惑嗎?

立即體驗我們的全新服務  SEEHOW toCheck20 名合資格客戶將完全免費獲得驗我們的專業報價評估!透過我們的精心分析、成本明細、談判支援和量身定制的建議,確保您的項目預算得到明智的投資。 別錯過這個機會,通過這個限時優惠推廣活動,為您的專案預算成本 提供最大化的價值。

全新服務優惠推廣活動! 
透過我們的 toCheck 節省成本預算

首 20 位合資格客戶可免費獲得一份預算服務!

我們的工程服務

SEE HOW GROUP 致力以一系列量身訂製的服務將您的願景變為現實,以滿足您的各種需求。 無論您是在尋找全面的設計和建造解決方案專業的專案管理支援,還是協助評估第三方報價的幫助,我們都能滿足您的需求。

選擇 SEE HOW GROUP 意味著與一家不僅提供卓越空間設計的公司合作,而且還助您提供所需的指導、支援和專業知識。 讓我們幫助您實現您的夢想空間。

品質保證

專業團隊

全面服務

成本效益

準時承諾

保養支援

詳情請參閱我們的工程服務

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

完整工程服務

採用 SEEHOW 工程團隊

SEE HOW GROUP 致力為您量身打造工程服務,以精準和謹慎方式執行您的項目。 以下詳細介紹我們如何讓您的空間煥發活力:

技術精湛的施工團隊

我們建設服務的核心是經驗豐富的專業人士團隊,他們將工藝技巧與專業知識相結合,以在不妥協品質的前提下,按時高效完成您的項目。他們精通行業最新的施工技術,並承諾每項任務中保持最優質的標準。

綜合項目管理

我們的管理涵蓋工程過程的各個方面,採用在線管理平台,全天候與各方連接,承諾每個階段能順利過渡並按時完成。我們確保從始無縫執行您的專案,精心規劃以遵守時間表。

品質保證

我們通過使用優質材料和最先進的施工技術,承諾達到最高的品質標準。專門的負責人監督每個品質控制,以確保耐用 性和優質的完工準則來完成您的專案。

專業的項目團隊

我們的項目團隊負責監督您的項目,並為您提供直接的溝通管道,包括供應商和分包商在內的各方提供定期的更新和協調。 這確保整個施工過程中採取統一的方式和一致的進展。

完工後的服務支援

我們的服務不僅限於工程完成,還提供一系列保持專案完整性和美觀的完工後保養服務。我們也提供保修支援,涵蓋任何不可預見問題,讓您安心無憂。

SEE HOW GROUP 不只是建造空間;我們亦為您的未來建立基礎。我們承諾會提供一個在各細節都體現卓越品質追求的建築空間。

項目預算

項目預算可因各種因素而異,但我們致力為客戶降低不必要的成本。

如想進一步了解項目預算,請點擊下面的按鈕聯繫我們。

想獲取初步項目預算嗎?

請試試我們的預算計算功能!(即將推出)

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

項目管理服務

採用客戶自選的工程團隊

如果您已擁有自己的團隊,我們的項目管理服務將會監督和強化他們的工作:

團隊協調

我們確保設計和施工團隊能協調一致,成功地實現您的專案。

品質監控

我們會保持高度標準,如有任何問題,將會儘早發現並解決。

時間監督

我們會確保項目按計劃進行,監控進度並適時調整以按時完成。

會議編輯.jpg

預算監察

我們會密切留意支出,以使您的項目保持在預算範圍內。

項目管理服務預算

項目總金額的 5-10%!

 我們的專業成本管理確保您能節省超過此成本的預算。

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

預算審查服務

報價評估

面對難以查閱的第三方報價,可透過我們的報價評估服務,為您提供清晰度和信心:

全面分析

預算明細

談判支援

建議與調整

工程預算審查服務費用

$1/平方尺,或我們為你節省成本的10%

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

工程服務工作流程

SEE HOW GROUP 結構化且透明的工作流程確保每個項目都經過精心規劃和執行。

以下是我們詳細的項目工作流程:

1

設計協調

我們會嚴格審查已完成的設計方案,並與所有利益相關者相確認,以達到一致性和可行性。我們的討論將引領確定項目的詳細設計方向。

2

場地評估

我們會使用先進的工具,如 3D 掃描儀和紅外線探測器,用於準確評估現場環境, 確保為即將進行的施工提供定制化的方案及評估。

3

項目啟動

我們建立施工現場,協調材料和設備,並跟我們的團隊進行簡介指導。通過我們的雲端平台確定項目時間表並與利益相關者共享,以進行實時更新。.

4

持續協調

我們定期召開會議,提供每日簡報,及每週更新進度詳細報告,並透過我們的雲端平台管理適時的動態工作流程,讓各方了解情況並參與其中。

5

交接與善後

我們致力於解決任何問題,並按照我們嚴格的標準在最終檢查中完成項目,為客戶 完工交接做好準備。

6

完工後服務

我們提供後續檢查、保養期限及維修建議,以確保工程竣工後仍能維持品質保證。

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

工程花絮

top of page

SEEHOW toBuild

New Services
SEEHOW toCheck

Confused by Complex Quotes and Hidden Costs in your Project Budget? 

Dive into our newest offering, SEEHOW toCheck, and be one of the first 20 customers to experience our expert Quotation Evaluation absolutely FREE! Our meticulous analysis, cost breakdown, negotiation support, and tailored recommendations ensure your project's budget is smartly invested. Don't miss out — optimize your costs and maximize your value with this limited-time promotion!

New Service PROMOTION!
Unlock Savings with our toCheck

First 20 Clients Enjoy a Free Service!

Our Services

At SEE HOW GROUP, we are committed to turning your vision into reality with a suite of tailored services designed to meet your every need. Whether you're looking for a comprehensive start-to-finish build and design solution, expert project management support, or assistance with evaluating third-party quotations, we have you covered.

Choosing SEE HOW GROUP means partnering with a company that not only delivers exceptional spaces but also provides the guidance, support, and expertise you need every step of the way. Let us help you achieve the space you've always dreamed of.

Quality-Focused

Expert Team

End-to-End Service

Cost-Effective

On-Time Delivery

Aftercare Support

Learn more about our build service!

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Build Service

WITH SEEHOW CONSTRUCTION TEAM

SEE HOW GROUP is dedicated Build services are tailored to execute your project with precision and care. Here's a detailed look at how we bring your space to life:

Skilled Construction Team

Our in-house team of experienced professionals is at the heart of our build services, combining craftsmanship with efficiency to meet your project's timeline without compromising on quality. They are adept in the latest construction techniques and bring a commitment to excellence to every task they undertake.

Comprehensive Project Management

Our management covers all aspects of the build process, providing a smooth transition between each phase and delivering on-time completion. We ensure a seamless execution of your project from the ground up, with meticulous planning to adhere to timelines.

Quality Assurance

Our promise is to maintain the highest quality standards, which we achieve through the use of premium materials and state-of-the-art construction techniques. A dedicated point of contact oversees quality control at every step, ensuring durability and a premium finish for your project.

Dedicated Project Team

Our project team will overseen your project, which is your direct line of communication, offering regular updates and coordination among all parties, including suppliers and subcontractors. This ensures a unified approach and consistent progress throughout the construction.

Aftercare Services

Our service extends beyond the completion of the build with a range of aftercare solutions designed to maintain the integrity and beauty of your project. We also provide warranty support, offering coverage for any unforeseen issues, giving you peace of mind.

At SEE HOW GROUP, we are not just building spaces; we are creating the foundation for your future. Trust us to deliver a space where every detail reflects our commitment to excellence in build quality.

Budget

Project budgets can vary due to a range of factors, but we are committed to reducing unnecessary costs for our clients. If you would like to learn more about project budgets, please click the button below to contact our client manager.

Want to get a Prelim Budget Estimation?

Try our budget calculator! (Coming Soon)

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Project Management Services

WITH CLIENT'S CONSTRUCTION TEAM

If you have your own teams, our Project Management service is designed to oversee and enhance their work:

Team Coordination

We ensure your design and construction teams work in harmony towards your project’s success.

Quality Monitoring

We maintains high standards, catching and addressing any issues early.

Timeline Supervision

We keep your project on track, monitoring progress and adjusting plans to meet deadlines.

meeting_edited.jpg

Budget Oversight

We track expenditures closely to keep your project within budget.

Charge

5-10% of total project sum!

We are ensuring savings that exceed this investment through expert cost management.

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Cost Check Services

QUOTATON EVALUATION

Navigating third-party quotations can be overwhelming. Our Quotation Evaluation service provides clarity and confidence:

Thorough Analysis

Cost Breakdown

Negotiation Support

Recommendations & Adjustments

Charge

$1/sq.ft. or 10% of the amount we help you to save 

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Build Service Workflow

At SEE HOW GROUP, our structured and transparent workflow ensures that every project is meticulously planned and executed. Below is our detailed project workflow:

1

Design Alignment

We rigorously review and confirm externally prepared designs with all stakeholders, ensuring alignment and viability. Our discussions lead to a detailed design brief that sets the project direction.

2

Environmental Assessment

We provide advanced tools like 3D scanners and infrared detectors are employed to accurately assess site conditions, ensuring a tailored approach to the upcoming build.

3

Project Initiation

We establish the construction site, coordinate materials and equipment, and brief our team. Project timelines are defined and shared with stakeholders via our cloud platform for real-time updates.

4

Ongoing Coordination

We have regular meetings, daily and weekly progress updates, and dynamic workflow adaptations are managed through our cloud platform, keeping all parties informed and engaged.

5

Handover & Defect

We conduct to address any issues and finalize the project to our exacting standards in the final inspection, culminating in the preparation for client handover.

6

Aftercare Services

We offer follow-up checks, address warranty issues, and advise on maintenance to ensure the enduring quality of the project in post-completion.

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Build Service Gallery